• Allan, Duane
    Head Custodian
    Email: duane_allan@wrdsb.ca
  • Bugutsky, Kelsey
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kelsey_bugutsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Dale, Patricia
    Principal
    Email: pat_dale@wrdsb.ca
  • Gandhi, Ravi
    Teacher
    Email: ravi_gandhi@wrdsb.ca
  • Hagedorn Hehl, Katherine
    Teacher
  • Helmink, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_helmink@wrdsb.ca
  • Katsambrokos, Katherine
    CYW
    Email: katherine_katsambrokos@wrdsb.ca
  • Lemoine, Tiffany
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tiffany_lemoine@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Danielle
    Teacher
  • MacEachern, Jaye
  • McBain, Linda
    Teacher
  • Mewhiney, Allison
    Library Clerk
    Email: allison_mewhiney@wrdsb.ca
  • Morris, Lynda
    Teacher
  • Sawyer, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_sawyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaan, Mandy
    DECE
    Email: mandy_schaan@wrdsb.ca
  • Sherifali, Devrim
    Vice-Principal
    Email: devrim_sherifali@wrdsb.ca
  • Shouftas, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Shrubsall, Linda
    DECE
    Email: linda_shrubsall@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Danielle
  • Wagner, Franceen
    Head Secretary
    Email: franceen_wagner@wrdsb.ca